Create and reply email - problem with delay

Hi there

I believe that this problem has already been reported by many users but no solution has yet been seen by the technical team. I have been using EmClient with professional license for several years and in the last 3 years I have always had problems while creating an email or replying to an email. The emClient takes a long time to perform these operations and is not productive enough.
So, once again, I ask the staff to solve this problem in the next update or to tell us the causes and how to solve this problem.
This problem starts to be very annoying and I sincerely would like (like probably others) to see it solved once and for all.

Thank you

lunes 08 noviembre 2021 :: 1215hrs (UTC +01:00)

Hi @Paulo_Seichinha

1./ Personally I do not have any issues with eMC performance.
2./ The tech team, developers and support do not routinely monitor the forum
3./ If you have a specific issue, as a Pro user you should raise a ticket with support.

If you mean that eMC takes a long while to respond to the actions you take rather than a delay in sending and receiving, then the questions I ask are, what is the capability of your computer?
Do you have an HDD or SSD?
What OS is installed?
What is your CPU?
How much RAM?
Do you use IMAP or POP?

¡Saludos desde la soleada Sevilla en España!
¡Mis mejores deseos y mantente a salvo!

Skybat
[email protected]

Hablo español, luego portugués e inglés, con conocimiento de varios otros idiomas.

Hablamos en inglés para todos :wink:

You have this topic on the forum where people are discussing this issue.

My pc is top gaming laptop so no problems there.
My internet connection is top… also no problems here.
OS is WIN10
I use POP.

I have a lifetime license but my support as ended, so that’s why i post it here.

Un saludo

@Paulo_Seichinha

I too find no issues with eM Client performance.