Tracking pixel has been detected and downloaded

How do I disable the “Tracking pixel has been detected and downloaded. You can block it with PRO version.” message in the viewer? Disabling the “Show email tracking bar” option in settings doesn’t do it. Is this basically just in-product advertising for the PRO version then? Please advise.