Staying in the current folder on mobile

Can we please get it, so that on the mobile & desktop version, for those of us who use “All Inboxes”, when we read and/or delete an email, it stays in the current box, instead of going to the box where we delete and/or read the message from, and then having to go back to “All Inboxes”? This is a pain…