For quite a while I was wondering… “where the hell is the email that I have sent to the person that replied to me earlier”… Well…the moment I deleted their reply it ALSO deleted the email I have sent to them. May I say? How stupid is that!
How can I CHANGE this? I love that I see the entire conversation but when I delete THEIR email from INBOX, I want to keep the Email I have sent them which is to be found in the SENT folder.
How can I change this?