I have noticed that I occasionally move to fast and with 2 multiple accounts I will accidentally send from the wrong account. Sometimes you can configure a button to confirm sending an email after clicking on send. Would there be a way to configure a button to confirm sending with ‘xx’ email account? This button would also allow you to change the personality on the fly. If it already exists or is in process just let me know.