Propt for empty Junk/Trash folders

Would it be possible to add a prompt when emptying junk/trash folders? I cannot tell you how any times i have selected Empty when i meant to select Mark as read :frowning:

You can set a prompt confirmation before deleting mail.

Go to “Menu / Settings” (Pc) or “Menu / Preferences” (Mac). Then click “General / Confirmations” and enable that option & save close.

Awesome! Thank you very much for the help