So I have used EmClient for a while and am happy with it. I would like to set up accounts for members of staff here at work. If I set up a user and pay for the licence and then that person leaves. Do we lose that license or can it be transferred to a new member of staff?
If you have 10 Pro Licenses, you can activate them on any 10 computers in your company, irrespective of which user is using that computer.
The best practice is to deactivate the license when the person leaves either from within eM Client, or through the online License Manager. Then it becomes available to activate on another computer.