Just upgraded to Beta version. Have license for 3. On my laptop created a different profile as wanted to start new. Now have email saying have 30 days to try out features. Is this because I used another email account?
Just upgraded to Beta version. Have license for 3. On my laptop created a different profile as wanted to start new. Now have email saying have 30 days to try out features. Is this because I used another email account?