Can you explain a little more what you are trying to do?
Okay, when em Client releases a new version and it goes from 7.1.31849.0 to 7.1.32561.0 and I install it, I lose the accounts and I have to re-code them.
How to install a new version on the old by keeping all the coordinates. Thank you very much.
Sorry for the bad english, I translate french.
Normally when you upgrade from one version to another, the database is not lost. You just install the new one over the old one, and when you start the application everything is there.
I install the new on the old one, and when I start the application everything is there,
jump the coordinates of each accounts. By starting the application it asks me to encode the accounts.
I don’t understand what you mean by “encode the accounts”. It must be a translation misunderstanding.