Do not auto-close message when attachment removed

Thank you for providing a free version of this great software!

I have a suggested tweak:I’ve activated the option to “close original message window after deleting the message.” It’s nice to have that option available! Unfortunately, when I remove an attachment (but don’t delete the message), the message window is also closed automatically. It would be better if eM Client distinguished between deleting the message and deleting the attachment when it comes to this option.
Thanks!

Pending feedback from eM Client, it may be that the message is rewritten after deleting the attachment, and then the old one deleted. But I get your point. You have my vote. :slight_smile:

Thank you!