I’m still on eM Client 10.4.5674 using MacOS Ventura and I now have an Upgrade message that I can’t seem to turn off. Is there a way to disable it as I now understand v. 11 requires Sonoma (MacOS 14) and I’m not on that yet. I may upgrade my OS soon but in the meanwhile how can I stop that? There’s no option to dismissing it (only delaying up to 1 Month later). Thanks