Deleting aliases

I’m trying to remove old aliases from my account settings. Pressing the trash-bin-icon to delete the aliases and they disappear from view in account settings, but as soon as I’m composing a message the same deleted aliases appear again both in the New Message window and in account settings. What to do?

After deleting the aliases, you need to click on OK, and then Save & Close.

See if that makes any difference.

1 Like

Thank you, was looking for the Save&Close but somehow missed it. Problem solved now.

1 Like