I hit Ctrl-Z just after erroneously deleting a message. I expected that only that email would be restored, but instead, emails going back months were restored.
Hi, this was bug in quite old version, could you update to latest public version and tell me if your issue has gone?
I’m running version 6.0.19714.0. When I hit “Check for updates” it tells me none are available.
Try this link http://www.emclient.com/dist/v6.0.197…