I often open my screen in the morning to see the connection error window, even for brief outages. It would be nice it the window program closed after momentary outages, where the notice is of no value. Or is there an option to disable the notification?
Maybe my comments are not helpful, as always, but I will comment anyway.
You can disable the window in Menu > Tools > Settings > General > Operations Window. Untick Show window when an error occurs. You can still access the Operations window manually by clicking on Menu > Tools > Operations, or by clicking the operations info icon in the lower left of the screen.
Thank you. That was very helpful.
What is unhelpful is saying that you don’t see a problem, complete with screenshot, suggesting that the poster is mistaken.