changing status of task/Aufgaben makes that task is not visible in emclient anymore (without any confirmation from user although all confirmation in case of deleteion have been avctivated in the settings). The “done” tasks are still visible in the Google-web-GUI. How is the setting to also see them in emclient?
Hi Olivier, by default only unfinished tasks are displayed, however in the toolbar you should see a “Hide completed” button, just click on this button and eM Client should display your finished tasks.
Hope this helps,