Where are the deleted messages? Nothing is showing in the Deleted Items Folder

Deleted messages are not appearing in the Deleted Items folder. Is there a setting I can change for that in case I delete something by mistake?

Hi,
deleted messages should go to Trash. Please check Trash folders (Global/Local/Account).

Regards,

Milos Kovalcik.