Having a few problems with lots of error messages lately on eM Client but wondered if I delete the programme and reinstall it will my contacts and mail still be there after or will they be deleted as well??
As long as you do not delete the database during uninstall, everything should remain as it is.
Here is how I have done it before…
(2) Uninstall, WHEN ASKED DO NOT DELETE DATABASE
(3) Install the version of choice from https://www.emclient.com/release-history
Just a suggestion and only if you are comfortable with the process…
Okay and thanks for your help, will make sure I don’t delete that database then!