Ver 7 doesn't remember anything when closing and restarting.

Help! I downloaded ver. 7. Installed fine and got everything working and looking great… when I exit the program and then restart it everything is gone… If i restore from a backup its all there but goes away when I close and restart… Any advice?

Hello Charles,
what exactly is gone? Your mails/set up? Settings?
Did you change the default folder in which your database is stored or otherwise moved the database files?

Regards,
Olivia