transfer contacts, and disabling local folder

How can I transfer contacts in em client so that you can disable local folders? How to turn off the options in a local folder, you also gave me my contacts disappear.

Hello Lukasz, I’m sorry but I’m not quite sure what you’re suggesting, can you please specify your question? You can disable local folders in your account settings under Tools > Settings > General.

Regards,

How do I turn off then I disappear my contacts

nothing I did not help?