Sync problem when deleting

I have em client on two computers but when I delete from one, it doesn’t delete from the other. I am using the free licence. Can you tell me why?

Do you use the same license on both computers? The license is for one computer only, if you use it on a second it will invalidate the license on the first (or vice-versa) and the invalidated computer will no longer send or receive messages (or synchronize).