I want to entirely shut off the Invites whenever I drag an email to the calendar. In a few cases, I have sent out unwanted invites and cancellations when I delete an item. I want to completely disable this feature.
I never sent invites for meetings, but I always see a dialog to send invites. Is there an option to disable this dialog permanently?
Hi, unfortunately this dialogue is always shown when the draft of your event contains attendees. If you’re creating an event from the message, the sender and the recipients are automatically added as attendees to such event.
It is unfortunately not possible to disable this feature in the current release of eM Client.