- I added the same email account twice in emClient. Why are the SMTP and IMAP settings grayed out for one account, but not grayed out for the other?
- I have another computer with the 2023 version of emClient installed. When I remove an email account, a confirmation dialog appears with a checkbox that says something like “Don’t ask me again in the future.” I want to know: if I check that box, how can I undo it later and make the confirmation dialog appear again?
Unfortunately, I forgot to take a screenshot of that dialog before updating to the latest version of emClient.