I use a gmail calendar which is changed online. Changes are not always visisble in em client. In that case I need to delete the gmail account and create it again. Is there a key-stroke, hidden command that forces a calendar synchronisation? The workaround is a lot of work.
try the “Refresh” button in the middle of the toolbar.