Password protect bug

If I choose to password protect on startup under security, when launch eM Client and prompt for password, if I click on cancel or ‘close’ button, eM Client will do a check to database on the next run (as if it was incorrectly shutdown) where as it shouldn’t.

Thanks for posting. It will be fixed in version 3.1.

Regards,

Milos Kovalcik.