No Confirmation on Delete Contact

Even though I have the setting ENABLED, the latest version of eM Client (6.0.20617) does NOT confirm whether I wish to delete a contact. I’ve accidentally deleted 4 contacts and can’t get them back.

Thanks.

Hi Anthony, I’m running on the latest version and this confirmation is definitely shown, are you able to replicate this issue?
You mentioned you have the setting enabled, by that you mean the confirmation setting in Tools > Settings > General > Confirmations?
Make sure you have the “ask before deleting…” option enabled.

Thank you,
Paul.