All emails of one conversation are grouped together in my inbox with an indicator showing the total number. If I open it, all emails are shown but a single one can not be erased. Can I set this to operate like the older version.
Go to menu/view/conversations and select either “Show conversations in message detail only” or “Disable conversations”. The first option will not group messages together in the message list pane, but will in the reading pane. Individual messages can be deleted from the message list. The second option turns conversations off completely and will present emails like version 6.
Please note that even in the full conversation mode you can delete individual messages by right-clicking the message body in the reading pane and select delete.
Perfect. Thank you.