Missing Contacts

Hi, am having trouble with entering Contacts, I can click on “New” and enter my contact details but as soon as I press “Save” they disappear off the screen. I am new to eM Client, yesterday I discovered that if I right click on the “From” field on my emails that I can enter Contacts that way. I got a few contacts entered that way, but when I went back to complete my contact list today, all my contacts have disappeared and I am not now able to re-enter them from my emails. Please help
David

Hi David, what version of eM Client are you currently using in eM Client? Can you please provide a step by step instructions on how you’re using your Contacts?
If you’re using an email account with a contacts service, you should be able to select the “Contacts” tab in the left pane and select your contacts folder, allowing you to view and edit all your contacts.

If you want to compose a message, just type the names/email addresses into the To field while composing a new message, or click on the “To” next to the field and select your contacts from selected folders.

Hope this helps,
Paul.

Thanks Paul, I am using latest version, just installed 2 days ago and was pleased with how it imported all my email stuff from previous mail client which was Windows Mail.
So I currently have all five tabs showing in the left hand pane, Mail, Calendar, Tasks, Contacts, and Widgets. If I click on the Contacts Tab I get a screen that simply says “This folder contains no items and no operation can be performed” At the top of the screen, the menu items are File View Tools Help. Below that it has “New” and “Invite to eM Client” buttons
I can click on the New button and enter all the New Contact details but as soon as I click on the Save button, the new contact form disappears and I am back to the previous screen with no contacts listed.