Mark mail as deleted, but don't delete it

Hi

I used various email clients in the past and have several PCs where I use the same email accounts.

In the past, I used the functionality “Mark email as deleted” when deleting an email. This causes the email to not actually be deleted, but just marked for deletion. Then I had to use “Purge marked emails” to delete those mails.

Is something like this also possible in eM Client?

Thanks

That option is not in eM Client, but the Trash serves a similar function. When you delete an email it is moved to Trash, and remains there until you empty the trash.

Thanks for the information.