Since upgrading to v8 the last sync time which used to be in the bottom left hand corner is no longer visible.
Is there anyway I can get it back?
They removed it and from what I can tell they have no intention of bringing it back… they told me I could see that info in the Operations window.
Thank you sunriseal.
That’s a pity - it was really useful. They could at least have left it as an option even if turned off by default.
I am a strong proponent of developers giving users/customers the option rather than forcing a change, wherever possible.
I also found this very useful. Please can we have it restored!
I do not work for eM Client… hopefully they will see your post.
I would like to see this restored also.