i removed option to ask if I am sure I want to move a folder - Now I want that back. How do i do this? I want to be asked again If I am sure I want to folder a folder. I cannot find in the settings how to do this again.
You can find the options in Menu > Tools > Settings > General > Confirmations. Just tick Ask before drag & dropping a folder.