How to mark deleted mails, as read? is there a function for that? means … when i delete the mail, it automatically swaps to “READ” from “NOT READ”
And is there any possibility, how to get rid of emails marked as unread (2) in the folder, when when I delete them, there still is the (2) ? I have to restart client to get rid of it… ?