Greetings! I’m a very happy single user of Em and have no use for the Pro version. How can I stop the constant notice that I only have x number of free Pro days left. I never plan to buy pro and will stay with the free version as long as I can.
So as soon as the free PRO version expires the message should end as well… patience my friend