how to automatically send anonymized usage information without intervention

I would like to setup sending anonymized usage information without prompting me.  How do I go about setting this?

You would select Yes when prompted, and that should not prompt you again unless you re-install the application. However there is a bug where some users have reported that it regularly asks the question. I understand that the developers are aware of this and are working to provide a fix in the next release.

Thank you!