How can I delete the recipient information saved by EMC system?

I was going to send an email to the recipient (for example) AAboy, but it was mistakenly written as AAbox, and after sending it, the email was bounced back.
But it seems that the EMC system is storing the AAbox.
Then, whenever I write a new email, when I type AA in the recipient field, the EMC system always pops up the suggestion / option - AAbox.
I tried to delete this stored error message, but could not find a place to delete it. Currently, my EMC contacts are blank and there is no information stored in them.
So, how can I delete this stored error recipient message.
Thanks!

All addresses that you send to are stored in the Recipient History.

Go to Menu > Settings > Mail > Compose > Recipients History. You can edit the list and remove it there.

1 Like