Frequent sync errors with imap-mail.outlook.com

Hello,

I’ve been using emClient since January 2013. You have improved this software immensely! I use it with 5 email accounts (yes I know they’ve been collected over time for one reason or another) anyway, 1 account frequently shows a yellow triangle. My Hotmail account (imap-mail.outlook.com). Clicking the triangle re-runs the process and it works. This isn’t a HUGE issue it is just an annoyance and I wonder if there is something I can do to help diagnose it?

I am using version: 8.2.1237 (b402cf3)

Hotmail [IMAP] MailClient.Accounts.ConnectionException: Connection was closed
—> MailClient.Imap.Base.ByeException: Connection was closed
—> System.OperationCanceledException: The operation was canceled.
at System.Threading.CancellationToken.ThrowOperationCanceledException()
at MailClient.Imap.Base.Connection.RunCommandAsync(Command command, Func3 notificationCallback) --- End of inner exception stack trace --- at MailClient.Imap.Base.Connection.RunCommandAsync(Command command, Func3 notificationCallback)
at MailClient.Protocols.Imap.ImapFolderSynchronizer.ListFoldersAsync(IListFoldersProgress progress, Folder homeFolder, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
at MailClient.Protocols.Imap.ImapFolderSynchronizer.ListFoldersAsync(IListFoldersProgress progress, Folder homeFolder, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
at MailClient.Protocols.Imap.ImapFolderSynchronizer.GetFolderList(IListFoldersProgress progress, Folder homeFolder, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
at MailClient.Protocols.Common.FolderSynchronizer.<>c__DisplayClass14_1.b__0(WorkerStatus status, CancellationToken cancellationToken)
at MailClient.Protocols.Imap.ImapActionCommand.<>c__DisplayClass13_0.<.ctor>b__0(WorkerStatus ws, CancellationToken ct)
at MailClient.Protocols.Imap.ImapActionCommand.ExecuteInternalSync(WorkerStatus status)
— End of inner exception stack trace —