Emails received and sent are listed twice

I installed the recent update. At that time, all sent and received emails show up twice. When I delete or move one, the other one goes with it. How do I fix this.

Do you perhaps have the account setup twice?  Go to menu/tools/accounts and see if the account is listed twice.  If yes, just delete one.

No, just one account.