Emails have an unwanted script due to public wifi logon

I tried to login to a public wifi hotspot at a hospital yesterday. It asked for a password and I closed the browser (chrome). EM client does connect with Gmail for pop3 imports. I have cleared my chrome settings, cache, browsjing etc but for some reason now all of my incoming email into emclient is now appending a notice from this public wifi to all of my emails (See screenshot). It is only occurring through the connected account (my domain)(Gmail)-(Gmail)(Emclient).

What I am not good at is figuring out a)why this is happening and b)How to stop it without a full uninstall and reinstall of the client??

Any thoughts
Thank You
John

That looks like a signature appended to a message coming from your phone.

I just sent you an email. Can you reply to it using eM Client?

Hi, I am not using my phone at all. I am simply sending myself emails from this account. It appears to be tied to Google and/or chrome somehow on my laptop. I even just removed Google APP access for emclient and it is still doing it. Thanks for you super quick response - John

the email in question is [email protected] which is my domain and is hosted on hostpapa. I am not sure why emclient would pick this up from Chrome as I went to sign in but I never even signed into this hotspot.

This is what it looks like with my typical signature sent from emclient to myself through emclient and it is still appending this autogenerate privacy login notice???

I really do not want to dismantle emclient. I don’t want to move back to Outlook.
Thanks

The Health Shared Services signature does not appear to be coming from eM Client. It might be useful for you to open a support ticket with eM Client, who may be able to track down the problem.

Thanks Gary for your reply. For some reason I still think it is attached to EM client and this is why:

1. I have disabled all access into and out of EMclient with Google, deleting the calendar syncing function