Em client 7 downgrade to 6

Hello,

What is a proper way to downgrade, uninstall 7 beta ? then install 6? Do all account data remains within set after reinstalling?

Hi Rafal,
all information was included in the email you received when you started testing version 7.
Version 7 has it’s own separate database, when you uninstall it and install version 6 again you will go back to your previous database prior testing v7.
And yes, you need to uninstall version 7 first before installing 6 again. Both databases will be untouched by this uninstall.

Regards,
Olivia