I’m using the latest version of em client. I create a new distribution list and add a selection of existing contacts. This saves OK and I can see in the contact list that the distribution list has been saved as a “Group”. Then log into my hotmail account and can see that the distribution group has been sybnced, but has changed to a Contact record. After a couple of minutes em client then re-syncs the contact records which results in the distribution list (Group) being converted back to a Contact record with all of the included contact details lost. Please help me set up the distribution in em client correctly or is this a bug in the sync with Hotmail?