Difference between free and premium versions please.

I am using the free version. When the trial period runs out what will happen? I only need 2 accounts so why would I upgrade to the premium version anyway? Also, how can I get rid of the annoying box that pops up every time eM opens asking me to upgrade?

There is no difference between the 2 versions except the number of email accounts (and maybe the number of translations you can do).  Remember, though, the free license is restricted to personal, not business use.  Also, with the pro version you get premium support, in addition to us.

To answer your second question, there is no way other than upgrading.

OK many thanks

I forgot to mention-- at the end of 30 days you will have to get a license, free or paid.  When the trial ends, send/receive will quit working.

Well I do have a free license already activated. My main concern is that wretched pop up. Will it disappear eventually?