Deleting email from website or from clien: creation of "trash" folder when deleting from the client

Hello All,

I have noticed that if I delete an email from the web (outlook), the email goes in the “Deleted” folder". If I delete an email from the client (eM 7) the client creates a new folder “Trash”, which appears in the web server too. How can I overcome this small isuue?
Thank you.

Hello,

This issue is based on default folder setting in your account. You can change the default setting in Tools > Accounts > Your account > IMAP > Default folders. These folders must then refer to the “deleted” folder in your Outlook account.

I hope this information was helpful.

YEs it worked.
Thank you so much