Delete a task in outlook.com account

Hi it seems that when i delete a task in Outlook.com account, it is lost for ever, it doesnt go to trashbin… Why? Thank you

Hello Stefano,

Yes, you’re right. Trash is only for deleted messages; deleted tasks, events or contacts don’t go there.

Regards,
Maurice