Changing Appearance of Email List (Firstname/Lastname/Colors)

Dear Lovely Sirs & Madams who have made this genius and only viable alternative to Microsoft Exchange mail program in this very smart fast email program. I installed the free version yesterday and already love it.

Now whats holding me back to buy and go pro, you ask? I think your asking price is very modest, but I do miss certain functions which I will state below.

If and once these options are planned to be elaborated in your route promised to me to be carried out, then I feel heard and will go pro and on top of that I want to donate for certain features I am missing.

I will spend even more money if I would know that you genuinely agree with me and would like to roll out these ideas in your software and make it even more attractive for all of us hesitants to switch over :) 

Im a nobody but I am a young architect who works for the second largest province of The Netherlands. Email/calendar programs are for me, and for my colleages, our the main platform for daily tasks. So I take it seriously.

First the good news:
Wauw what a pleasant well coded fast responsive software!! Very very well thought out! Please see my comments and critique within this context! These addons that I wish for are gems that will make your software even more ready for enterprise users and professionals to switch and also home users who like to go for the better alternative than your standard outlook and what have you.

INTERAFCE