Before global folders dispose

My wifes mail had the local folders all disappear.  Looking in logs from the time she noticed them gone I have founf the following:

26.8.2019 08:44:42.323  Uninitialize [Accounts]: Before global folders dispose
26.8.2019 08:44:42.323  Uninitialize [AccountRepositoryHelper]: Dispose

Could this have killed them and if so is it recoverable?  She maintains all she did was start the client!

You can enable Local Folders in Menu > Tools > > Settings > General.