Attachment saving overwrite confirmation

When saving multiple attachments which already exist on my hard drive, it would be nice if the confirmation dialog included a ‘do this for all’ check box, similar to the Windows 7 copy dialog.

I recently saved 24 attachments which already existed in my chosen hard drive folder, I wanted to overwrite the originals, I had to click acceptance on the confirmation dialog for each file. Certainly not a big issue by any stretch of the imagination, but a check box would be more convenient.

Thanks,
Dan

Hi, thank you for the suggestion, we’ll consider improving this in future releases of eM Client.

Thank you,
Paul.