account settings and mails are lost after restarting eM client in trial period

I installed em Client and set up 3 email accounts. I selected a network drive to store the data files. I started the trial period and I was very pleased with the functionality and ease of use. The next day, when I started eM Client again, it asked me for import data and all my previously configured accounts and all my mail disappeared. The network drive / folder was present.

Hi Gyula,

Please check the Menu > Tools > Settings > Storage if the database path leads correctly to the network drive folder. When eM Client can’t find a database folder in the designated path on a start-up, it creates the new database. Check the database folder as well if eM Client created the new database.

Russel