A settings option suggestion for greater happiness

New setting proposal for “read” category. I’d like to see an option for ‘Mark as read only after open’. I’m bothered by messages changing to read status just because they have been selected for a while. Generally, when I open a message I read it, if I don’t open it I haven’t read it.

Hi,
this setting is already implemented and will be available in version 3.1.

Regards,

Milos Kovalcik.