2x folder trash

Hello, I have 2x folder trash. Once under the account name and once in local folders. The problem is that when I delete a message from a subfolder in the local folders, it moves to the trash folder that is in the local folders and not to the trash folder that is under the account name. Is it possible, please, to set it somehow so that all deleted items end up in only one bin that will be synchronized?
Thanks.

That is correct.

The Local Folders Trash folder is not synced with your email account. Deleting messages in Local Folders will move it to Local Folder Trash. It is not possible to move it to the Trash folder on the server.

Is it not possible to set it somehow so that everything ends up in the same bin? Not even using a rule? And please, how do I perform a complete data deletion without having to reinstall the client?